LEDstuff.co.nz     Your cart
    is empty
Categories
Search LEDstuff
Search LEDstuff
Advanced Search
LEDstuff Newsletter
For news and special offers, sign up to our newsletter.
Say NO to Mercury
Information
About Us
LEDstuff News
Savings Calculator
Data Calculators
LEDstuff Forum
LED Concepts & Examples
Shipping & Returns
Contact Us



SSL Certificate
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 79 reviews) Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 ... Next » 
Festoon 31mm 8 LED 12V - Red by Tim Newman Date Added: Thursday 28 September, 2017
Festoon 31mm 8 LED 12V - Red
Great bulb - really funk'd up my cart interior bright RED!
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
1156 Single Contact Bayonet - 19 LED 12V Cool White by Trevor Cook Date Added: Friday 04 August, 2017
1156 Single Contact Bayonet - 19 LED 12V Cool White
Fantastic service, great lamps. Replaced incandescent lamps with LED. perfect.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Square Carvan Light 5W 450Lm Surface Mounted with Switch - 12V Cool White by eric richards Date Added: Thursday 08 June, 2017
Square Carvan Light 5W 450Lm Surface Mounted with Switch - 12V Cool White
Very pleased with my purchase looks great and has good light output.Really fast delivery.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Module 3-LED 12VDC - 5pk Cool White by Andrew Ness Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
Module 3-LED 12VDC - 5pk Cool White
Very versatile product, I used these with IP rated drivers to retrofit some cheap nasty LED bricklights that were concre
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Mini Deck Light 0.5W 12V - Warm White by Andrew Ness Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
Mini Deck Light 0.5W 12V - Warm White
Very effective little light, much brighter than you'd expect from half a watt. Nice clean circular beam is great for dis
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Eyelid Wall Light 0.4W 12V - Warm White by Andrew Ness Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
Eyelid Wall Light 0.4W 12V - Warm White
Great little light and I have used plenty of these as step lights and general decorative and display lights. Hard to bel
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
G4 Bulb 9 Super LED 12V/24V 150Lm - Warm White by Andrew Ness Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
G4 Bulb 9 Super LED 12V/24V 150Lm - Warm White
I have used several of these as replacements in rangehoods and they are brighter and have a better spread. I usually nee
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
LED String Light 10m 100 LEDs - Cool White by Rhiain McGrath Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2017
LED String Light 10m 100 LEDs - Cool White
Great product and great service from LEDstuff - seriously we made the order, they emailed us the next day, and product w
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Eyelid Wall Light 0.4W 12V - Warm White by James Tillman Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
Eyelid Wall Light 0.4W 12V - Warm White
I have used these lights on the steps for my deck and they do the job perfectly as the light points straight down and no
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Mini Waterproof LED Light with Remote - Blue 12pk by JASON TSAI Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
Mini Waterproof LED Light with Remote - Blue 12pk
Surprise Ordered on 28/12/2016 Arrived today 30/12/2016 Fast service Will put them on driveway as Navigation lights
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 79 reviews) Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 ... Next » 
Xmas Novelties
Click to view all


Mini 12VDC Rope Light 2-Wire Round - Blue
Mini 12VDC Rope Light 2-Wire Round - Blue
$9.90 $8.90 incl. GST
Save 10%



Round Static LED Earrings - Blue
Round Static LED Earrings - Blue
$5.90 $4.90 incl. GST
Save 17%



Mini Balloon Lantern Light 2-Mode - Blue 5pk
Mini Balloon Lantern Light 2-Mode - Blue 5pk
$5.90 $4.90 incl. GST
Save 17%



Mini Balloon Lantern Light 2-Mode - White 5pk
Mini Balloon Lantern Light 2-Mode - White 5pk
$5.90 $4.90 incl. GST
Save 17%



Mini 12VDC Rope Light 2-Wire Round - Red
Mini 12VDC Rope Light 2-Wire Round - Red
$9.90 $8.90 incl. GST
Save 10%



Mini Balloon Lantern Light 2-Mode - Red 5pk
Mini Balloon Lantern Light 2-Mode - Red 5pk
$5.90 $4.90 incl. GST
Save 17%
Reduced to Clear more
View all our RTCs here


Downlight 12W 120 230V Warm White
Downlight 12W 120 230V Warm White
$109.90 $29.90 incl. GST
Save 73%



Romisen CREE XM-L T6 5 Mode 705Lm - Set
Romisen CREE XM-L T6 5 Mode 705Lm - Set
$89.90 $69.90 incl. GST
Save 22%



Downlight 12W 120 230V Warm White - Dimmable
Downlight 12W 120 230V Warm White - Dimmable
$114.90 $39.90 incl. GST
Save 65%