LEDstuff.co.nz     Your cart
    is empty
Categories
Search LEDstuff
Search LEDstuff
Advanced Search
LEDstuff Newsletter
For news and special offers, sign up to our newsletter.
Say NO to Mercury
Information
About Us
LEDstuff News
Savings Calculator
Data Calculators
LEDstuff Forum
LED Concepts & Examples
Shipping & Returns
Contact Us



SSL Certificate
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 79 reviews) Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 ... Next » 
1156 Single Contact Bayonet - 19 LED 12V Cool White by Trevor Cook Date Added: Friday 04 August, 2017
1156 Single Contact Bayonet - 19 LED 12V Cool White
Fantastic service, great lamps. Replaced incandescent lamps with LED. perfect.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Square Carvan Light 5W 450Lm Surface Mounted with Switch - 12V Cool White by eric richards Date Added: Thursday 08 June, 2017
Square Carvan Light 5W 450Lm Surface Mounted with Switch - 12V Cool White
Very pleased with my purchase looks great and has good light output.Really fast delivery.
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Module 3-LED 12VDC - 5pk Cool White by Andrew Ness Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
Module 3-LED 12VDC - 5pk Cool White
Very versatile product, I used these with IP rated drivers to retrofit some cheap nasty LED bricklights that were concre
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Mini Deck Light 0.5W 12V - Warm White by Andrew Ness Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
Mini Deck Light 0.5W 12V - Warm White
Very effective little light, much brighter than you'd expect from half a watt. Nice clean circular beam is great for dis
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Eyelid Wall Light 0.4W 12V - Warm White by Andrew Ness Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
Eyelid Wall Light 0.4W 12V - Warm White
Great little light and I have used plenty of these as step lights and general decorative and display lights. Hard to bel
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
G4 Bulb 9 Super LED 12V/24V 150Lm - Warm White by Andrew Ness Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
G4 Bulb 9 Super LED 12V/24V 150Lm - Warm White
I have used several of these as replacements in rangehoods and they are brighter and have a better spread. I usually nee
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
LED String Light 10m 100 LEDs - Cool White by Rhiain McGrath Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2017
LED String Light 10m 100 LEDs - Cool White
Great product and great service from LEDstuff - seriously we made the order, they emailed us the next day, and product w
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Eyelid Wall Light 0.4W 12V - Warm White by James Tillman Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
Eyelid Wall Light 0.4W 12V - Warm White
I have used these lights on the steps for my deck and they do the job perfectly as the light points straight down and no
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Mini Waterproof LED Light with Remote - Blue 12pk by JASON TSAI Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
Mini Waterproof LED Light with Remote - Blue 12pk
Surprise Ordered on 28/12/2016 Arrived today 30/12/2016 Fast service Will put them on driveway as Navigation lights
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Mini Deck Light 0.5W 12V - Warm White by Ben Whitney Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
Mini Deck Light 0.5W 12V - Warm White
Installed 20 of these, and impressed with color temperature and the amount of light output is perfect for background il
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 79 reviews) Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 ... Next » 
Winter Specials
Click to view all


E27 8.5W Bulb 230V Warm White
E27 8.5W Bulb 230V Warm White
$34.90 $14.90 incl. GST
Save 57%



B22 12W Bulb 230V Warm White
B22 12W Bulb 230V Warm White
$39.90 $14.90 incl. GST
Save 63%



B22 8.5W Bulb 230V Warm White
B22 8.5W Bulb 230V Warm White
$34.90 $14.90 incl. GST
Save 57%



GU10 4.5W 38 Cool White - Black Housing
GU10 4.5W 38 Cool White - Black Housing
$13.90 $7.90 incl. GST
Save 43%



MR16 4.5W 38 Cool White - Black Housing
MR16 4.5W 38 Cool White - Black Housing
$13.90 $7.90 incl. GST
Save 43%



E27 12W Bulb 230V Warm White
E27 12W Bulb 230V Warm White
$39.90 $14.90 incl. GST
Save 63%
Reduced to Clear more
View all our RTCs here


E14 4.5W Bulb 230V Warm White - Dimmable
E14 4.5W Bulb 230V Warm White - Dimmable
$29.90 $9.90 incl. GST
Save 67%



Dome Light 10W 180 Warm White
Dome Light 10W 180 Warm White
$79.90 $59.90 incl. GST
Save 25%



DLD Series Downlight 10W 120 Cool White
DLD Series Downlight 10W 120 Cool White
$49.90 $24.90 incl. GST
Save 50%