LEDstuff.co.nz     Your cart
    is empty
Categories
Search LEDstuff
Search LEDstuff
Advanced Search
LEDstuff Newsletter
For news and special offers, sign up to our newsletter.
Energy Efficient Lighting
Information
About Us
LEDstuff News
Savings Calculator
Data Calculators
LEDstuff Forum
LED Concepts & Examples
Shipping & Returns
Contact Us



SSL Certificate
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 83 reviews) Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 ... Next » 
Module 3-LED 12VDC - 5pk Cool White by Andrew Ness Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
Module 3-LED 12VDC - 5pk Cool White
Very versatile product, I used these with IP rated drivers to retrofit some cheap nasty LED bricklights that were concre
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Mini Deck Light 0.5W 12V - Warm White by Andrew Ness Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
Mini Deck Light 0.5W 12V - Warm White
Very effective little light, much brighter than you'd expect from half a watt. Nice clean circular beam is great for dis
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Eyelid Wall Light 0.4W 12V - Warm White by Andrew Ness Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
Eyelid Wall Light 0.4W 12V - Warm White
Great little light and I have used plenty of these as step lights and general decorative and display lights. Hard to bel
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
G4 Bulb 9 Super LED 12V/24V 150Lm - Warm White by Andrew Ness Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
G4 Bulb 9 Super LED 12V/24V 150Lm - Warm White
I have used several of these as replacements in rangehoods and they are brighter and have a better spread. I usually nee
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
LED String Light 10m 100 LEDs - Cool White by Rhiain McGrath Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2017
LED String Light 10m 100 LEDs - Cool White
Great product and great service from LEDstuff - seriously we made the order, they emailed us the next day, and product w
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Eyelid Wall Light 0.4W 12V - Warm White by James Tillman Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
Eyelid Wall Light 0.4W 12V - Warm White
I have used these lights on the steps for my deck and they do the job perfectly as the light points straight down and no
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Mini Waterproof LED Light with Remote - Blue 12pk by JASON TSAI Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
Mini Waterproof LED Light with Remote - Blue 12pk
Surprise Ordered on 28/12/2016 Arrived today 30/12/2016 Fast service Will put them on driveway as Navigation lights
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Mini Deck Light 0.5W 12V - Warm White by Ben Whitney Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
Mini Deck Light 0.5W 12V - Warm White
Installed 20 of these, and impressed with color temperature and the amount of light output is perfect for background il
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Spike Spotlight 10W 30/60 12V - Cool White by Ben Whitney Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
Spike Spotlight 10W 30/60 12V - Cool White
Solid construction and coloured lens options make for a great product
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
E27 13W Bulb 230V Warm White - Dimmable by William Glendenning Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2016
E27 13W Bulb 230V Warm White - Dimmable
These bulbs are fantastic, i used them to replace Quartz Halogen fitting, over a total of 15 Led Bulbs @13 watts = 195 w
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! View Product... 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 83 reviews) Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 ... Next » 
Outdoor Deals
Click to view all


Eyelid Wall Light 0.4W 12V - RGB
Eyelid Wall Light 0.4W 12V - RGB
$16.90 $13.90 incl. GST
Save 18%



Mini 15mm Floor/Wall Light 0.4W 12V - Warm White
Mini 15mm Floor/Wall Light 0.4W 12V - Warm White
$13.90 $11.90 incl. GST
Save 14%



Spot Light 27W 30 1800Lm Cool White
Spot Light 27W 30 1800Lm Cool White
$79.90 $39.90 incl. GST
Save 50%



Spot Light 18W 30 1500Lm 12-24V Cool White
Spot Light 18W 30 1500Lm 12-24V Cool White
$59.90 $49.90 incl. GST
Save 17%
Specials
Click to view all


MR16 4.5W 38 Cool White
MR16 4.5W 38 Cool White
$14.90 $9.90 incl. GST
Save 34%



B22 8W Filament Bulb 230V Dimmable - Warm White
B22 8W Filament Bulb 230V Dimmable - Warm White
$29.90 $25.42 incl. GST
Save 15%



Waterproof Downlight  7W 120 Warm White - Dimmable
Waterproof Downlight 7W 120 Warm White - Dimmable
$54.90 $45.90 incl. GST
Save 16%



MR16 3.6W 15 Cool White
MR16 3.6W 15 Cool White
$27.90 $21.90 incl. GST
Save 22%
Reduced to Clear more
View all our RTCs here


Romisen CREE XM-L T6 5 Mode 705Lm - Set
Romisen CREE XM-L T6 5 Mode 705Lm - Set
$89.90 $69.90 incl. GST
Save 22%



DLB Series Downlight  9W 60 Warm White - Dimmable
DLB Series Downlight 9W 60 Warm White - Dimmable
$69.90 $29.90 incl. GST
Save 57%



G24 Bulb (PL Lamp) 4-Pin 12W 900Lm - Cool White
G24 Bulb (PL Lamp) 4-Pin 12W 900Lm - Cool White
$34.90 $30.90 incl. GST
Save 11%